Highfive App Controls and Features: iOS

This article will give you a quick overview of the Highfive application and it's features once you're on a video call.

iOS_In-Call_UI.jpg

 

A: Invite - Shows you a list of participants who are currently in the call and will also let you invite other participants to join. 

B: Self-view - Shows video that your camera is currently capturing. It is what others on the call see from you, so don't forget to smile!

C: Mute - Mutes your microphone. If you enable this, other participants in the call will be unable to hear you. 

D: Disable Camera - Stops the capturing of your video. If you enable this, other participants in the call will be unable to see you. 

E: Toggle Front/Back Camera - Choose between the front or rear-facing camera of your device. 

F: Leave Call - End the call from your device or continue the call on your TV (if you are using a Highfive device).

G: Move Call to TV - Connect with one of your Highfive devices and move the meeting to your TV. Bluetooth will need to be enabled on your iOS device to use this feature.

 

 

Brian Huynh -

Still have questions?

We're here to help

Powered by Zendesk