"Nobody in the call is sending video right now."

If you see this message when you first join a video conference, or create a video conference room, it simply means that no one else has joined your video conference with you yet. 

If you suddenly see this message while you are in the middle of a video conference with someone else, it indicates that the other user lost connection to the video conference. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk