Highfive 2018 / 2019 Observed Holidays

All Highfive operations, including Customer Support, are closed on the following days:

 

New Year's Day   Monday, January 2, 2018
Presidents Day   Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day   Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day   Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day   Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving   Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve   Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day   Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 

New Year's Day   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Presidents Day   Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day   Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day   Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day   Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving   Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day   Wednesday, December 25, 2019

  

 

 

 

Aaron Hilsen -

Still have questions?

We're here to help

Powered by Zendesk