Highfive 2020 Observed Holidays

All Highfive operations, including Customer Support, are closed on the following days:

    

New Year's Day            Wednesday, January 1, 2020
MLK Day    Monday, January 20, 2020
Presidents Day   Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day   Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day   Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day   Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day   Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day After Thanksgiving   Friday, November 27, 2020
Christmas Eve   Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Day    Friday, December 25, 2020

 

 

Aaron Hilsen -

Still have questions?

We're here to help

Powered by Zendesk